![]() |
| |||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Member Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 415
Reputation: 3 ![]() cBay Rating: | ok I found this site where you sign up for a free account and you get paid to have adds on your computer, and to be just on your computer do they really work or are they a scam?? how it works is you get points and you can just trade them in for cash to bad you can not trade them in for prizes. this site seems botable if it is not a scam! here is the site: http://www.cashfiesta.com |
| | |
| Sponsored Links | |
| | #2 (permalink) | |
| Senior Member Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 351
Reputation: 3 ![]() cBay Rating: | <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (kad77 @ Dec 11 2007, 07:11 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE </div> Quote:
no it is a proven scam look it up
__________________ http://www.swatcash.com/21157 I have gotten a guitar along with acc. and over $400 from this site from this site! http://cashlagoon.com/?ref=23599 | |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Member | I have read positive and negitive on it. The big problem is you onlymake 1 cent per hour unless you complete offers to make your pay rate go up. IF you want to do this I made a program to keep it going if you are interested. But I don't recommend this site personally.
__________________ |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) | |
| Junior Member Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0 ![]() cBay Rating: | Quote:
| |
| | |
![]() |
| Tags |
| site, work |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Anyone work at Best Buy? | jsadunk | Chit Chat | 4 | 05-27-2008 08:58 PM |
| Will it work? | Santram | Chit Chat | 5 | 03-28-2008 05:14 PM |
| My Work ... | retlaw | Graphics Section | 0 | 02-15-2008 08:10 PM |
| Does this site work? | Chain590 | Surveys | 16 | 01-03-2008 05:39 PM |