![]() |
| |||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Senior Member | any one ever heard of this site? here is what some one told me i have to do to join it. Ok there is a promo right now that if you get in you get your first month free. So what you do is sign up for pay it now global and pm me your name and generic password which you will set to payforme. Once I get that I will log into your account and deposit 20 dollars. I will then set up your BBS Global account. You will not have to pay anything until 30 days later. Now, Every person you personally bring into this, who pays their own way (meaning the initial 20 dollar deposit) you get 17 of those dollars. If you bring someone in and send them to me for the free month. I will pay their 20 but I will also get their initial 17 dollars. After the first month we both make commission on him. according to her it's $20 a month, and i should make enough to pay for my other months without having to pay out of my pocket. Any one know if this site is legit?
__________________ ![]() http://www.clixsense.com/?2969069 ^^^PTC with many ads to click every day^^^ ***questions hit me up wit a pm*** |
| | |
| Sponsored Links | |
| | #2 (permalink) | |
| Junior Member Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 11
Reputation: -2 ![]() cBay Rating: | Quote:
It's called a pyramid scheme. Don't do it. | |
| | |
![]() |
| Tags |
| bbs, global |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |