Cheating Network
 
 

Go Back   Cheating Network > Cheated Networks > Get Paid To > Paid To Click
Reload this Page GeneralBucks - generalbucks.com



Paid To Click

This is a discussion about GeneralBucks - generalbucks.com within the Paid To Click section, where you will Get Paid To Click Sites



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2009, 06:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 106
Reputation: -15
arnica can only hope to improve

cBay Rating:
Arrow GeneralBucks - generalbucks.com

GeneralBucks

Standard Membership:
Per click: $0.01
Per referral click: $0.005
Maximum Direct referrals: 50
Minimum Payout: $ 2

Premium Membership:
Per click: $0.015
Per referral click: $0.0075
Maximum Direct referrals: 150
Minimum Payout: $ 2

Elite Membership:
Per click: $0.012
Per referral click: $0.01
Maximum Direct referrals: 450
Minimum Payout: $ 2

Golden Elite Membership:
Per click: $0.02
Per referral click: $0.015
Maximum Direct referrals: 1200
Minimum Payout: $ 2

Instant payment for all members by Alertpay/Paypal.

Register Free – GeneralBucks


arnica is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 11-05-2009, 06:56 AM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
reconinvader's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 124
Reputation: 23
reconinvader is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

Any proof of payment?
__________________
PM ME FOR A LOCKERZ INVITE!
reconinvader is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 07:00 AM   #3 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
cashd00d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 814
Reputation: 61
cashd00d will become famous soon enough

cBay Rating:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by reconinvader View Post
Any proof of payment?
There never is. She posts these site everyday as soon as they go live. No due diligence or anything.
cashd00d is online now  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 07:04 AM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 106
Reputation: -15
arnica can only hope to improve

cBay Rating:
Default

right cashd00d. these are new launched so no payement proof.
arnica is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 08:17 AM   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
LuN4TiK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 219
Reputation: 12
LuN4TiK is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

And they are all scams, don't bother
__________________
LuN4TiK is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 08:48 AM   #6 (permalink)
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 86
Reputation: 7
BlasterOmg is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LuN4TiK View Post
And they are all scams, don't bother
This isn't a scam, it is by the admin of 4RealPTC which pays out.
BlasterOmg is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 09:12 AM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
LuN4TiK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 219
Reputation: 12
LuN4TiK is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

I wont trust anything arnica posts
__________________
LuN4TiK is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 09:13 AM   #8 (permalink)
P|{M}P![-\ T^hE<M-h*()ES
 
JohnMonsour's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 27
Reputation: 4
JohnMonsour is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default

Multiclicker compatible? Thanks for the information!
JohnMonsour is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 09:16 AM   #9 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
cashd00d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 814
Reputation: 61
cashd00d will become famous soon enough

cBay Rating:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlasterOmg View Post
This isn't a scam, it is by the admin of 4RealPTC which pays out.
It's not a scam yet. Give it a little bit. 90% of these sites disappear within months of opening. Plus, they aren't really worth the time for how little you make from them.

And yes, I know you can spend like $500 and get a million referrals and whatever, but it still ain't worth it.
cashd00d is online now  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 09:54 AM   #10 (permalink)
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 86
Reputation: 7
BlasterOmg is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnMonsour View Post
Multiclicker compatible? Thanks for the information!
No, because there is a captcha sort of thing.

And @cashd00d, I hope it isn't a scam, but I'm not investing any money.
BlasterOmg is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
generalbucks, generalbuckscom


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New ptc site generalbucks!! 1$ minimum payout!!! 100% legit!!! mike9465 Paid To Click 2 11-04-2009 08:00 PM




Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2008 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.