![]() |
| |||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: -3 ![]() cBay Rating: | ts called Sweetptr.com, you get a $25 sign up bonus, $2.00 for everyone you refer, and 30% of what they earn. now I don't know the minimum payout but i know its low. since i found this site i would like referals please or you can sign up just regulary. here is my link (sign-up under it): sweetptr.com non-referal link: sweetptr.com thanks |
| | |
| Sponsored Links | |
| | #11 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0 ![]() cBay Rating: | GPTboycott moderator informed me this site is a scam. I signed up on someones link here a couple days ago and was up to 400 already. But, now I'm not wasting anymore time on it. Also, members on a blog site mentioned they bought the premium membership and are still free members, so they emailed them and are not getting a reply back.
__________________ The Freebie Addiction |
| | |
| | #12 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0 ![]() cBay Rating: | All these are scams, sweetptr, mailsmoney, promoney I spent weeks getting to target totals only to be told I haven't reached qualifying target. mailsmoney toatal is sitting at $34,800 target was $25,000 |
| | |
| | #18 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2
Reputation: -1 ![]() cBay Rating: | About sweetptr.com ...I reached minimum payout $5000 2 months ago (it took like 3 months). But they still didn't pay. IT IS A SCAM. I found a web site that really PAYS: First month I made only $5. But last month I received $50!!!! It is pretty good I think. And they pay well for referrals. Here you can be my referral: ClixSense.com - PTC: Get Paid To Click |
| | |
| | #19 (permalink) | |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 794
Reputation: 50 ![]() cBay Rating: | Quote:
__________________ Make Money with cashd00d! - http://cashd00d.co.cc | |
| | |
| | #21 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0 ![]() cBay Rating: | Well I tried as well, and I can all asure you that it is a scam. I have reached over 5000€ and when you punch in the payout button it gives the same message as before: you can only get paid when you've reached 5000€ ...but I have over 5000 !!!! I've send already 3 times a message and never got an answer. There is no other contact info...very strange. Where are they located??? the anwer is nowhere to be found. Who is the owner? Big question. My bet is, whoever says they have been paid is a big lier or is part of the scam !!! ![]() |
| | |
| | #22 (permalink) | |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 794
Reputation: 50 ![]() cBay Rating: | Quote:
__________________ Make Money with cashd00d! - http://cashd00d.co.cc | |
| | |
![]() |
| Tags |
| $1000, $25, signup, sweetptr, week |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Sweetptr do they pay? or scam? | medardo26 | Paid To Click | 6 | 08-29-2009 03:44 AM |
| Sign up for points4rewards and I will sign up for 2 of your sites | famiylof5 | Referral For Referral Trades | 0 | 08-17-2009 08:55 PM |
| I will sign up at your PTC site if you sign up at mine :) | rach420 | Paid To Click | 0 | 08-15-2009 02:39 AM |
| I Will Sign Up For Your Site if You Sign Up for Points2Shop | HighlightShow | Referral For Referral Trades | 17 | 07-19-2009 05:56 PM |
| Get paid to sign up to website and get friends to sign up. | Ellisd | Get Paid To | 5 | 05-16-2009 07:47 AM |