Cheating Network
 
 

Go Back   Cheating Network > Cheated Networks > Hot Deals
Reload this Page Found a new site to have FREE IPOD NANO 8GB



Hot Deals

This is a discussion about Found a new site to have FREE IPOD NANO 8GB within the Hot Deals section, where you will Let us know If you found a hot deal on the internet. We all want everything for a cheap price.



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2009, 09:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 13
Reputation: -1
webmaster has a little shameless behaviour in the past

cBay Rating:
Default Found a new site to have FREE IPOD NANO 8GB

Hello
I found a new promo site provider the invite code to get free IPOD nano 8GB, only invite 24 friends ......

I am not sure if it is scam ??? but seem it not .

Just register and will give you my link soon ...

W
webmaster is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 10-22-2009, 09:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 203
Reputation: 12
Jankey is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

Scam lie ban plx nub suck a deezy beezy
Jankey is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2009, 09:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
cashd00d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 820
Reputation: 61
cashd00d will become famous soon enough

cBay Rating:
Default

Seriously looks super stupid. They're giving out FIVE HUNDRED 8 GB iPods? mmK.
cashd00d is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2009, 10:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 25
Reputation: 7
Regenwire is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Send a message via ICQ to Regenwire Send a message via AIM to Regenwire Send a message via MSN to Regenwire Send a message via Yahoo to Regenwire
Default

You FAIL horribly. As does your site. And it's clearly your site. Work on your promotional ideas.
Regenwire is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2009, 10:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Bourkster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1,774
Reputation: 148
Bourkster will become famous soon enoughBourkster will become famous soon enough

cBay Rating:

Scribe 

Default

If the person who runs this is a scammer, they would have to be the stupidest scammer around.

Quote:
Originally Posted by whois
Administrative Contact:
tran, hai haitran33@gmail.com
11-33 cach mang thang tam
cantho, N-A 70000
Vietnam
084710827219 Fax --
And here is their house:
http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&sour...etnam&t=h&z=16
Bourkster is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2009, 10:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 324
Reputation: 15
InDaMiX is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

wow at the bottom where the copyright is suppose to be it say"Make a free Website with Yola"
__________________
Believe in Karma? Give some rep
Signup here http://www.freebielandgateway.com/ja...hp?uid=indamix
InDaMiX is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2009, 11:18 PM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 13
Reputation: -1
webmaster has a little shameless behaviour in the past

cBay Rating:
Default

Seem he just want get ipod from vk.com , he is not a spammer, if yes, vk.com is
webmaster is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2009, 02:22 PM   #8 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
pepeogame's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 124
Reputation: 4
pepeogame is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default

Sorry but it is scam,, i will try it,, but i think it is scam.
__________________
pepeogame is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
8gb, found, free, free ipod, ipod, nano, site


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Compare: iPod Touch 3G vs iPod Nano with Camera, Zune HD preorder, which one to choos milkyway Chit Chat 4 10-12-2009 09:10 AM
Free ipod nano/shuffle/touch and maybe a macbook Dweller101 Hot Deals 5 04-04-2009 09:57 AM
Free BudTrap for iPod Nano Headphone Tangles Highlight Free Stuff 15 10-25-2008 03:50 PM
Free Ipod Nano For Students stormx Free Stuff 3 08-01-2008 11:46 AM
Free 2-Pack Nike Sport Carrying Case for iPod Nano AC1380 i push pencils Free Stuff 8 05-06-2008 02:40 AM




Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2008 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.