Cheating Network
 
 

Go Back   Cheating Network > Cheated Networks > Get Paid To
Reload this Page Rolex-investment---rolex-investment.com



Get Paid To

This is a discussion about Rolex-investment---rolex-investment.com within the Get Paid To section, where you will Discussion of all the ways to 'Get Paid To' do certain tasks.



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2009, 07:22 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
bigokache is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default Rolex-investment---rolex-investment.com

i'm not admin


www.rolex-investment.com

Quote:
MAKING GREAT DIFFERENCE
Professionalism is our greatest height, our investors and customers are our core value. We put together our professional skills in fund management, monitoring and analyzing historical and stastical data in various online and offline investments.

Our mission, due to our experience in risk managements, we decided to obtain funds for further managements. Currency exchange, domestic and foreign stock, financial market betting, short-term money market investments and other online and offline investments are our specialty. Our investment program is open to everyone from age 18; you can participate in our program with at least $20 and must agree to be bound by our terms of service.

We offer 4 plans with a profit of 10% 25% 40% and 80%.
bigokache is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 11-26-2009, 08:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
Member
 
ikaruga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 276
Reputation: 8
ikaruga is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default

HYIP's are pyramid schemes. They're unsustainable and all eventually collapse. You might get away with some money but a lot of people end up feting burned badly cause of them.

I personally know a few people who lost 1000's to 12 Daily Pro which was one of the most famous HYIP sites. Stats of a Scam: 12DailyPro’s $500M stash & other figures : PinoyMoneyTalk.com – Make Money Online, Stocks, Forex, Mutual Funds Philippines

I'd stay away'
ikaruga is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2010, 06:19 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
joky is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default

I think rolex investment is actually a scam,i invested $25 for over a month in their plan A, but they have fail to pay both my investment and principal.
please what can i do
joky is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2010, 06:55 AM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
joky is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default pay back my money

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigokache View Post
I can not understand why you have failed to pay back my investment of $25 I paid into your account U8134677 for Plan A two days investment on the 9th of December 2009.
I invested in your plan A which is suppose to be two Days,please pay back my money.
i paid through my libertyserve account
If my investment is not paid back i will have to report your organization to monitoring group and other relevant agenseis
Thanks.
joky is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old Today, 04:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
bigokache is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default

rolex-investment.com is still paying see for yourself in their rating page
bigokache is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old Today, 04:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
FinsUp99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 289
Reputation: 25
FinsUp99 is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

Their website appearance alone screams "scam".
__________________


Site is still in beta! Get in before the good stuff is gone!
(Click the logo. You know you can't resist.)
FinsUp99 is online now  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlimited $100 adwords method!!No investment! khnfrhn Hot Deals 7 01-24-2010 01:50 AM
FS These codes, whole guide to double your investment Bgill Sell/Trade Forum 6 11-05-2009 03:55 PM
FS These codes, whole guide to double your investment Bgill Sell/Trade Forum 0 11-03-2009 12:17 PM
Mmm, Investment? XmasDummy Chit Chat 14 09-27-2009 09:19 AM
Is this a good idea to invest in(somewhat investment) V3ngeance Chit Chat 12 10-23-2008 12:41 AM




Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2008 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.