Cheating Network
 
 

Go Back   Cheating Network > Cheated Networks > Get Paid To
Reload this Page is this a scam? 1 ref = 60 dollars?



Get Paid To

This is a discussion about is this a scam? 1 ref = 60 dollars? within the Get Paid To section, where you will Discussion of all the ways to 'Get Paid To' do certain tasks.



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-21-2009, 03:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0
millhugz is an unknown quantity at this point

cBay Rating:
Default is this a scam? 1 ref = 60 dollars?

Well.. I found this site that pays you 60 dollars to refer 1 person..
I got a tinyurl for it, hope you don't mind.

cashfreefactor

Cash.FreeFactor.com
millhugz is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 09-21-2009, 04:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Sliar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 290
Reputation: 15
Sliar is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

I don't have experience with that site but for the most part, If you have to ask if its a scam it most likely is.
Sliar is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2009, 04:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
tojokid93's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,099
Reputation: 197
tojokid93 has a spectacular aura abouttojokid93 has a spectacular aura about

cBay Rating:

Scrivener 

Default

if its too good to be true, then it probably is: go by this theory while surfing the WWB k
__________________
tojokid93 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2009, 04:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
 
Rach420's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2,959
Reputation: 722
Rach420 is a splendid one to beholdRach420 is a splendid one to beholdRach420 is a splendid one to beholdRach420 is a splendid one to beholdRach420 is a splendid one to beholdRach420 is a splendid one to beholdRach420 is a splendid one to behold

cBay Rating:

Welcoming Committee Wordsmith Watcher 

Send a message via AIM to Rach420 Send a message via Yahoo to Rach420
Default

I dont thinkts a scam....its one of those sites where your referral has to complete 5 or 6 costly offers in order to get paid 60 bucks...

Edit: and your probably going to have pay someone 20-30 bucks to do it...
__________________
Rach420 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2009, 04:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
KillSwatch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 123
Reputation: 47
KillSwatch is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rach420 View Post
I dont thinkts a scam....its one of those sites where your referral has to complete 5 or 6 costly offers in order to get paid 60 bucks...

Edit: and your probably going to have pay someone 20-30 bucks to do it...
Yeah...its not a scam.....but be ready to spend a few $$$ in order to go green....and ready to pay at least $35 per refs.!!
KillSwatch is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2009, 05:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 228
Reputation: 38
superqwerty is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

wow im convincde no to sign up
__________________
superqwerty is online now  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2009, 05:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,692
Reputation: 146
XmasDummy will become famous soon enoughXmasDummy will become famous soon enough

cBay Rating:

Scribe 

Send a message via AIM to XmasDummy
Default

tooooo goooood.
__________________
Chance to win $50 PAYPAL EVERYDAY?CLICK NOW!
ADFLASHER CLICK TO EARN $1.50!
GUARANTEED $2 PAYPAL! CLICK!

+REP if you like me <3
XmasDummy is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
1, 60, dollars, ref, scam


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Scam or no scam? YOU DECIDE tojokid93 Other / Unlisted Networks 5 01-06-2009 07:11 PM
Did MSB Scam? casper89 Chit Chat 23 04-27-2008 08:22 AM
No Scam Justin555 Surveys 11 04-12-2008 07:21 PM
Wow What A Scam. MattG Surveys 10 01-27-2008 03:46 PM




Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2008 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.