![]() |
| |||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #11 (permalink) |
| Senior Member | isnt it rly a fake xbox 360, made out of like sum plastic and its rly a "model 360"?
__________________ ![]() Join Champbux Now!!! Buy refs to earn more and have GUARANTEED Active Refs |
| | |
| | #13 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Dec 2007 Location: Nowhere
Posts: 127
Reputation: 0 ![]() | Looks familiar to http://cheapestwii.com/ which you can buy for $19.99 |
| | |
| | #14 (permalink) | |
| Senior Member Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 351
Reputation: 17 ![]() | Quote:
| |
| | |
| | #15 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Jan 2008 Location: Lakeland,FL
Posts: 811
Reputation: 8 ![]() | a user here already posted a link to an article stating that the hacker safe sign is fake and they are a scam. that almost the entire site is just copied from a different site, and ron post pics if you got them(cause i dont think you will get them) edit: i'll find that article Last edited by sanddeath; 07-24-2008 at 08:12 PM.. |
| | |
| | #18 (permalink) | |
| Senior Member Join Date: Jan 2008 Location: Lakeland,FL
Posts: 811
Reputation: 8 ![]() | bam: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/...off0350707.htm double bam: Quote:
| |
| | |
| | #19 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 20
Reputation: 0 ![]() | I don't think you would be able to reach them cause their phone # is probably fake and if you were able to reach them they will probably be feeding you lies. They do this all for one reason and that is to steal money. |
| | |