![]() |
| |||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 800
Reputation: 50 ![]() cBay Rating: | Looks like all of those other sites that don't have any "real" content and offer a freebie that never comes. They probably just want your email address to spam you. Who knows though.
__________________ Make Money with cashd00d! - http://cashd00d.co.cc |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 800
Reputation: 50 ![]() cBay Rating: | They just have a bunch of photos of furniture. There are no prices or information or anyway to buy any of them. They just got a bunch of photos from somewhere and threw the site together. I've noticed a trend with all of these same types of freebies.
__________________ Make Money with cashd00d! - http://cashd00d.co.cc Last edited by cashd00d; 11-03-2009 at 03:30 AM.. |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| Member Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 68
Reputation: 6 ![]() cBay Rating: | googled them and its been reported as a scam...also you can get your free cleaning cloths http://elegancedream.com/polish_cloths.html
__________________ fast lockerz beta invites:lockerz invites Ninja cash blog:guess i cant have a blog |
| | |