Cheating Network
 
 

Go Back   Cheating Network > Offtopic Lounge > Chit Chat
Reload this Page wtf!!! i cant believe somone on CN did this!



Chit Chat

This is a discussion about wtf!!! i cant believe somone on CN did this! within the Chit Chat section, where you will Anything that doesn't fit in the other forums should most likely go here.



Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2009, 02:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
bxbugs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 693
Reputation: 26
bxbugs is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default wtf!!! i cant believe somone on CN did this!

ok so i bought a guide on how to hack gamevance and i did it and won then the next day i got banned i email customer service and they reply with this :

info@gamevance.com
to me

show details 1:01 PM (2 hours ago)


Reply



Dear *********,



Your account has been blocked due to irregular activity related to cheating. We received your information from the site Cheatingnetwork.net informing us of your affiliation with the site. The use of game aids is a direct violation of our Terms of Use. Gamevance has a zero tolerance policy in regards to the use of cheats and game aids. Therefore your account was blocked.



Sincerely,

Gamevance Service Support

Info@Gamevance.com



someone on CN reported me to GV!!!this is bullshit i know its wrong to cheat but its wrong to report to me. whoever did it should be banned cause this site has alot of exploit and they probally will report it!
bxbugs is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Sponsored Links
Old 04-07-2009, 02:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Cock Mod 09
 
BipolarDad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,165
Reputation: 121
BipolarDad will become famous soon enoughBipolarDad will become famous soon enough

cBay Rating:

Scribe 

Send a message via AIM to BipolarDad Send a message via MSN to BipolarDad Send a message via Yahoo to BipolarDad
Default

Don't talk about Gamecock.
__________________

Quote:
Originally posted by rubberchickenmx
faggotism is a sin. sorry psyduck
BipolarDad is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 04-07-2009, 02:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
[B]
Senior Member
 
[B]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3,711
Reputation: 339
[B] is a jewel in the rough[B] is a jewel in the rough[B] is a jewel in the rough[B] is a jewel in the rough

cBay Rating:

Scrivener 

Default

IIRC someone posted they were going to email them the guide
[B] is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 04-07-2009, 02:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
bxbugs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 693
Reputation: 26
bxbugs is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

o wow....and i didnt see the post
bxbugs is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 04-07-2009, 02:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Buttpunches's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,812
Reputation: 231
Buttpunches has a spectacular aura aboutButtpunches has a spectacular aura aboutButtpunches has a spectacular aura about

cBay Rating:

Scribe 

Send a message via AIM to Buttpunches Send a message via MSN to Buttpunches
Default

It doesn't mean someone ratted you out. It could mean that they just have spies on here.

Is your GV username the same as your CN one?
Buttpunches is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 04-07-2009, 02:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
bxbugs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 693
Reputation: 26
bxbugs is on a distinguished road

cBay Rating:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Buttpunches View Post
It doesn't mean someone ratted you out. It could mean that they just have spies on here.

Is your GV username the same as your CN one?
it did say someone from CN told them it was me and yes all the games i play have the same name bxbugs
bxbugs is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 04-07-2009, 02:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3,680
Reputation: 268
sc4fpse is a jewel in the roughsc4fpse is a jewel in the roughsc4fpse is a jewel in the rough

cBay Rating:

S7 Scrivener AP English 

Send a message via AIM to sc4fpse
Default

lmao. Well played @ whoever emailed them. I know one person expressed an intent to do so to me personally.

Good riddance. Enough of this Gamevance crap.

Quote:
Originally Posted by bxbugs View Post
it did say someone from CN told them it was me and yes all the games i play have the same name bxbugs
Congratulations, you have the IQ of a rock.
__________________
"Seriously, is 1994 the year of the idiot or something?"
sc4fpse is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Closed Thread

Tags
cn, somone, wtf


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need somone capable of removing auth on a bot obama15 Chit Chat 0 03-20-2009 03:40 PM
Can somone create a program to do this? V3ngeance General 0 09-01-2008 04:25 AM




Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2008 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.